Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Some citizens claim that all experiments on animals are wrong and should not be allowed. On the other hand, other people argue that significant scientific discoveries could be made by using animals.

The experimentation on animals should not be justified, as it is a harmful method, which caused several problems to animals, disease or even the death, while human beings do not respect animal’s rights. There are different kinf of alternatives options in order to devolped discoveries, such as using volunteers people. This essay will discuss these questions in the following paragraph and will provide a conclusion.

During decades, human beings have been take advantage of their logic condition which make them perculiar and different from the other species in the world who do not have it. In order to explore the benefits or drawbacks or products scientifics has been using animals in the health industry, over the years, however, this should not be permit in any case, in fact, it should exist laws and regulations in order to control these situations. This because animals compared to humans are more vulnerable, they do not have ways to communicate their feelings when they recieved painful treats. Humans have the obligation to respect other species, taking into account that they have the same rights as us, and they are not inferior. On interesting example of this occured in the beauty industry, when they were using rabbits to discover the effectivity of their products, which finally caused diseases to them, and future problems, this situation was actually presented in an popular animated short film released a one or two years ago approximately.

On the other hand, there exist a plenty of alternatives to generate discoveries that can be helpful to the humanity.One possible option would be if people who want to help in important analysis, could be a volunteer, which means that they are not obligated to do it, but they are comfortable doing it. For instance, nowadays there are centers where people can donate their blood in order to help others who could neet it in a difficult situation, these method could be used in more important investigations.

In conclusion, the experimentation on animals should not be allowed under any circumstances, because put in danger the life of the specie and take advantanges of their condition. That is why the science industry could use alternatives to mitigate the impact that generate these experiments, by looking for volunteers.