Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

A section of society believes that government should illegal experiment on as this is not good. While, a number of people reckon such significant scientific test should be done on natural. I believe that science trails on animals is effective and easy way, as there is no alternates for examining scientific tests.

Some people think that implementing science trails on animals should be considered as an unlawful act, since living things are dying due to this factor. Moreover, the nature of humans and animals is different and to do experiment on animal then on human beings would create such issue, and would lead to a number of huge illnesses like this happened many times in the history. In addition, the such living wildlife is leading to extinction and it would be harmful. For instance, a science trail implemented on animals in the east of Afghanistan, which lead to serious extinct of animals. After which the local authorities ban such experiments on living things. Consequently, this is the best possible option for scientist to do their experiments on animals.

I reckon, there is no way to alternate this trend because we do not have other option to do such new experiments on, like scientist can not put science trails on human beings, as it can be harmful and hazardous and it is very difficult to lost people just because of doing scientific tests on them. However, there are some measure that can be taken to start trails on human beings, like such medicines that is without poison and do not include harmful items.

To conclude, animal is the most significant and effective way to undergo scientific methods, whereas it has some drawbacks. However, there is no alternatives for using scientific methods on.