Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Animals world is huge and big field and it is important to be studied to understand it, Some people do not agree about the expermentation on animals and they think it should be outlawed, At the same time, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. In my opinion i also think that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments.

Firstly, there are planty of animals that are threatened with extinction and in risk, So conducting expirements on them may be dangerous and could lead to extenction of many animal species for exemple polar bear, Also aniamls are living beings and creatures that have the right to live in pieace without being subjected to such horrible experiments, They have feelings and can experience fear, pain and stress, Moreover, it is an ethical issue, as some people think that it is inhuman and evil to conduct such experiments on them.

On the other hand, to undertand everything in our world we need to experience and discover and this could happened only with the experiments, Conduction on smallest animal samples would be helpfull and that how to prevent harm to all animals, Besides, These experiments helped in a noticable way for discovering many treatments for humans, In addition to protect these animals understanding their systems, life cycle and their classification the experiments are so important.

At the end, Nature is our world and our scientists know the best of all and they aware how to balence it.