Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that having interesting work is more crucial than having a high payslip. Beside that, best salary build a better life is also trending topic in this day. In my opinion, I partly agree with these ideas. The following essay will shared on both views.

To begin with, having a enjoyable job is a personal existence. Since it can easily to handle productivity employment. Moreover, feel enjoy with job helps the workplace of stressful. For that reason, phycology diseases are reduce significant. Additionally, receive good salary is also essential for workers. It is contribute to promotion of their standard of living. For instance, improving in many aspects such as facilities, financial family and their insurance health and old period.

On the other hand, I have strongly opinion that better income has a serious impact on labourers. That because it is a tool to management their demands. For example, they can purchase goods without thinking the prices. Furthermore, it support to stablishing stunning and indelible memories. Actually, it also constructs moral values when this group of high salary to allocate more funds for impoverishment people.

To summarize, not only interesting work but also excellent money have a considerable created on people lives. There are stabilizing both mentally and materially for employment and spreading positive effect for the community.