Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays most people held one or more professions in order to have money which could be spend for their primary needs, things they want , or experience. There is a debate which is more preferable between passionate works with mediocre wage or any high paying job. While I agree that having money mean we could afford better life standard, but having a meaningful works is much more a better choice nowadays .

Typically the job which offer higher salary requires a higher working hours which mean that less free time we could spend to different activities or even worse could reduce rest time. With reduced rest time, our body is sometime is not yet ready to take different pressure which affect human well-being. Take an example you are working from 9 AM to 2 AM in the next day but you are need to come office by 9 AM. You will felt unease when you attend the office. Overtime this going to build stress and in the long run our body could suffer from unhealthy habit.

Outside work, human also need to spend time to take care of themselves, having fun, socialize, and the others. Enjoyable job typically came with normal working time, which leave us a spare time that we could utilize for different activities such as sleep. This enable us to come to the workplace in the next day in a well rested condition.

Overall, having enjoyable job is more important than high paying job since we are not felt slaving our life just for money because human requires different activities outside their job.