Some people argue that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others believe that it has made our lives easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that some people believe our lives have became more difficult due to technologies, but other people consider that they make humanity’s burden more effortless. This essay describes why technologies are necessery in the modern world. I believe that state-of-the-art technologies such as network is inherent part of live and they could preserve us in difficult moments.

Firstly, people could conprehend any information they want and talk to eachother in any place of the world. However, in ancient times people could not correspond fast with other humans becouse of the long distance between them. This causes many troubles and people waited responses for a long time. But social websites finally have fixed it and any human could always be in connection and see relevant informaion in any time. For example, if humanity has not designed the network, we would not be able to know the information about topical events that happens now. In addition, if this would not happend we could not unify with other nations and lend a hand to each other.

Secondly, technologies could safe us in many situations. Moreover, there are multitude techs that substitute a real human in some jobs automaticaly. It really preserve a lot of time and make human’s job easier and helthier. For example, there are plenty of robots which could speak and give advices or which could cook a food for you while you relaxing and watching TV.

To sum up briefly, In my view, I agree with a standpoint that technologies are need in the modern world and people who consider it is bad should revise their opinion