Some people argue that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others believe that it has made our lives easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Devices which are becoming common among the people will contribute to our lifestyle positively. There is a suitable example for it: before, we were not able to send our emails easily. It provided much effort such as going to the post office, then writing your letter and paying for it. However, thanks to some inventions, we can send them without any difficulties and taxes. Therefore, we should admit that in some cases, discoveries are assisting society, and we are also taking some advantage of them.

On the other hand, it can result in some toughs as well. That is to say, it is not too simple to use these kinds of gadgets. Occasionally, they demand some knowledge to work with them. For example, cars can help us to reach our destination quickly, whereas, not everybody is able to drive them. Actually, individuals who have permission to do it, can drive these vehicles.

To sum up, according to people’s opinions, new discoveries might be simple or difficult to use. I consider that it might be challenging until the crowd learns how to use them.