Some people argue that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others believe that it has made our lives easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, with the rapid development of technology, some people say that technology is complicated to use. While others have the opposite view, they believe that technology provide convenience for our daily life. In my opinion, proper use of technology can make our life more convenient and comfortable. I will describe both sides and then prove my point.

Obviously, technology is everywhere, mobile phones are a typical technological invention. In contemporary society, it is difficult to live completely without mobile phones. We need our phones for many things both in work and life, such as making daily payments, entertaining ourselves, and even contacting others. And to complete these actions, we just need to tap a few fingers on the screen, it does not take a lot of time. In other aspects, technology is a major way to connect us with society. Although there are still ways to buy newspapers, we have to admit that TV, websites and other network media are the fastest sources of news.

On the other hand, many people have arguments about technology. Because they think the negative about technology is that it makes simple things complicated. For instance, today’s mobile phone use methods are not accepted by some people. Even phone manufacturers explained how to use these new features, they still have trouble figuring them out on with the variety of use methods and rapid replacement.

In conclusion, despite the quickly changes of technology, we can still find ways to solve problems and avoid abuse, which is what we’ve been doing for so many years – enabling people to enjoy their lives. Ultimately, the benefits of technology are obvious and have great potential to develop. And I look forward to it leading our future more modern.