Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that a crime is the outcome of social problems and poorness, others believe that crime is an instinct of a person. From my point of view, these are attributes and awareness of everyone and independent of the result of social or poverty.

Recently, the proportion of crime is increasing and the crime of teenagers. One of the reasons is awareness and attributes of their life as giving up and being bored with their situation, for example. These situations are really alarming because they could bring dangerous scenes such as killing and robbing. Besides, their families and schools one of the main reasons is because they did not complete the studying of their children, thus, they became more mischievous and damaged. Furthermore, the crimes are often the people who have the bad thinking and lazy in their life due to refusing to surpass their bad situation.

Others think the bad person happened and lived in temptation and poorness. I do not illustrate that correctly because having individuals usually step on step to pass their poverty. Many people were being blamed for their life after they sinned who were worthily punished. Moreover, the situations do not have a mistake which never represents sinning, so people need to know the methods of passing the situation. Finally, everyone should have to protect themselves in the bad cases such as an addiction or temptation.

To sum up, the government ought to take care of their citizens when they have difficulty. At this time, individuals also surpass and deal with their bad situations to level up the people’s life.