Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The discussion over whether the individuals’ culture are defined by their country of origin or it does not have a significant impact remains controversial. Both sides have strong arguments supporting their position. In the following discussion, I will explore this complex issue.

First of all, person’s culture is a complicated object, which includes various things. For instance, some rituals and traditions play a considerable role of people lives, which make uniquenes of each nation. Moreover, the mother tongue has also signifiacant influence on person’s view. For instance, if a person grows up in Kazakhstan, a lot of factors would influence on their behaivor, because of historical circumstances associated with the region. Furthermore, all these moments influence the mentality of people and their understanding of the world. For example, it would look disgusting if you start speaking before the older person in Kazakhstan. However, the same situation will have different consequences in other countries, such as Russia because of differences in culture.

On the other hand, the region where a person born could not define his whole future. Firstly, traditions and some cultural nuances are emphasized diversity of each nation and do not make person more rude or bad. Moreover, all cultures have the similar understanding of most things, particularly in terms of kind and respect. Furthermore, the modern technologies has dramatically changed our perspectives about other cultures. The internet has made our world to follow the same habits, despite where a person lives, which increasing globalization’s trend all over the world. In this regard, the differences between people become less notable.

In conclusion, both sides have merits and drawbacks. Nonetheless, I do believe that place where someone born does not define their future, especially the understanding of culture. Additionally, the internet plays a considerable role in world’s transformation, which leads to the same understanding of culture in era of globalization.