Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, in shaping people’s culture and mindset, traditions of where they were born to is a main factor, whilst other does not deem, but it plays as a second-place. When globalization is becoming essential, certain groups such as liberals and conservatives are seeing origins of cultures in the daily list. The points mentioned by them are showing the integration between nations through the telecommunication sources and environment of people who are surrounded by as an important influencer on their behaviors and cultures.

Evidently, according to social experts, the people who were born to a half or completely closed countries tend to appreciate and be active on traditional events. Because, mono environment which is dominant can influence and shape the residents’ every relationships between them. For example, this type of nations such as most eastern countries has much more strict rules than western counterparts. They have different views about how relationships of couples should be. The countries where buddhist and muslim people live in are more conservative than others which have majority of people who are liberal-minded to social concepts. Therefore, because of the implications given above, importance of origin should not be see as a minor factor.

I would, however, mention that the nations are choosing another cultures rather than theirs thanks to globalization. Nowadays, around the world many countries which have strong position at media such as film and art industry are competing for spreading their own cultures. Thus, recessive countries are under their influence. Even, in conservatives states, new generations are trying to cope with foreign cultures like by imitating what they see in the contents. They are preferring simultaneously foreign standards and rules to build relationships, and normalizing everything as a liberal person. I think it has own major role in society.