Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals think that all wild species should be guarded. However others believe not many animals should be secured. This essay will discuss both the notions and my view point is mentioned.

On the one hand, there are myriad of reasons why some people say that all animals should be secured. Firstly, all animals plays a crucial role in maintaining the ecological balance. if few wild species will be protected there will be unbalance in ecosystem. consequently, there is likely chance that some animals will extinct over years. Secondly, wild animals are dependent on other species for their food. if few animals are protected there is high chance in rise of population of specific animal. Therefore it is important to conserve all the habitants.

On the flip side, some might feel that few should be protected .They probably believe so because conserving all the animals is expensive process. making all the natural resources accessible to animals requires high budget. furthermore, many animals in the forest does not requires protection. For example, snake is a wild creature it can protect himself from other animals by injecting venom in the body. for these reason they believe that few wild animals should be guarded.

In my opinion, since both viewpoint hold equal balance. I personally believe that conserving all animals is better option as