Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals think that all wild species should be guarded. However, others believe not many animals should be secured. This essay will discuss both the notions and my view point is mentioned.

On the one hand, there are myriad of reasons why some people say that all animals should be secured. Firstly, all animals plays a crucial role in maintaining the ecological balance. If few wild species will be protected there will be unbalance in ecosystem. Consequently, there is likely chance that some animals will extinct over years. Secondly, wild animals are dependent on other species for their food. If, few animals are protected there is high chance in rise of population of specific animal. Therefore, it is essential to conserve all the habitants.

On the flip side, some might feel that few should be protected. They probably hold so because conserving all the animals is expensive process. Making all the natural resources accessible to animals requires high budget. Furthermore, many animals in the forest does not require protection. Many wild creatures have defense mechanism inbuilt by which they are capable in self prevention without human intervention. for example, snake has venomous defense mechanism which aid him to fend off his predators. accordingly, they do not any protection.

In my opinion, since both viewpoint hold equal balance. I personally believe that conserving all creature is better option as all creature are important play equal role in the ecosystem.