Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some people, all wild creatures should be safeguarded, whereas others argue that few animals should be safeguarded. In this essay, I will explore both perspectives and give my own opinion on the matter.

One the one hand, it can be argued that all animals should be protected for several reasons. Firstly, animals maintain diversity in wildlife, hence people should care about all animals, not particular ones. Secondly, the certain animal has its purpose in fauna, and if someone become extinct, some processes in nature might be disrupted. Finally, we should protect all the wild creatures if it is possible and not certain ones, because they play an important role in our life.

On the other hand, there are some motives why a few animals should protected. First of all, if the animal had already become extinct, we should protect as our baby because it is really difficult to rescue all the population of certain creature. Secondly, some animals may become an endangered species and we should safeguard it anyway as it has historical value for people. For example, we should undoubtedly care about big turtles as they are very prehistoric creatures, and we should not pollute so much plastic in the ocean because turtles may eat that. Finally, we should safeguard only a few animals as they may became extinct and we cannot restore the population.

In my opinion, we should care about all the animals, but especially about an endangered and extinct ones, as it has historical value for people; provides unique opportunity to document their lifestyle and also creates extraordinary diversity in wildlife.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that we should protect all the animals, but with the most attention we should relate to endangered and extinct species.