Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinions are divergent regarding whether safeguarding all wildlife have a significance or conserving a small portion of animals should have been focused on. The main agenda of the impending is to elaborate both sides before presenting my certitude as to why I defend guarding all wildlife.

Advocates of preserving a marginal amount of wild creatures espouse that it can feature beneficial effects on animal conserving parties in terms of cost reduction. As a matter of fact, thanks to the emphasis on a modest number of wild life forms, the cost of necessaries such as: animals’ vaccine, health check, and medicine are significantly reduced. However, due to this lack of attention for other wild creatures, this can take a toll on ecological balance. Due to the appearance of an abundance population of preys or predators from this initiative, this can cause shortage of food, further affecting the food web.

Proponents of comprehensive conservation of wildlife explain that it serves as a booster, enhancing biodiversity and economy. Holistic safeguarding of wild creatures can ameliorate the variety of animals thanks to them being isolated from humans, keeping them away from overhunting. Additionally, associated with this practice, it can strike an equilibrium between animals, specifically prey and predators, maintaining the ecology balanced. Furthermore, sustainable harvesting of wildlife can act as a lever, empowering the economy by manufacturing goods and medication, harvested by creatures, further improving living standards.

To sum up, it is my view that under no circumstance can we ignore the immense value of conservation of all and only a minor number of wild life forms. They are not mutually exclusive, for they enjoy respective merits. However, from my humble point of view, I believe that the conservation of each and every wild animal is likely to feature more beneficial effects.