Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, the issue of caring wild animals has become highly controversial. There are those who say that all species of wild animals should be protected from human. However, others believe that it should not. In this essay, I will examine both sides of arguments and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there is critical reason why people believe that individuals need to preserve all wild animals. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this phenomenon is that people are the first cause for protecting all wild faunas. When it comes to human’s responsibility, people have destroyed ecosystem especially the habitats of wild animals for developing technology and countries, and numerous species lost their regions as well as threaten their life directly like rack of food, water and hunted from humans. Hence, people must have responsibility to protect wild animals and make their habitats in nature environment.

Despite these challenges, it must be said there is important argument against this. First and foremost reason is that protecting all wild animals require huge expense to humans. Specifically, there are a lot of species in whole world, and governments cannot concentrate too much budget on wild animals like hospitality fee, taking medicine, food expense, labour and hiring employees for management cages of animals. Therefore, people should protect and care endangered wild animals firstly, before caring for all species of wild animals.

In conclusion, it is clear this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. I feel quite strongly that all wild animals must protected from individuals with the government’s stable support. 32분