Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) will create more job opportunities in the future, while others think it will cause massive unemployment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that many human jobs will be replaced in future by the swift progression in artificial intelligence.While the others believed that artificial intelligence will create more chances of employment for people.The following essay discuss both views and mention my opinion.

On the one hand,some people believed that human jobs will be replaced by artificial intelligence robots in future.It is because many businesses used AI chat bots.This may reduce the need of human costumer service staff.The other main reason is that it will be replaced by automation of routine work.To elaborate,AI robots can do task faster and cheaper than human.It could work at packaging and sealing the product.It can work the whole day and night without rest.Therefore,AI robots will reduce the need of human in factories or any workplace.

On the other hand,other people believed that significant development in technology will create more job opportunity for human.It is because that AI robots still need to repair and manage.Human must be require for this purpose.The other main reason is it will create job opportunities in information technology and data scientist field.For example,the visa ratio for IT students has a good repute in German universities.As a result,job opportunities will increase for people by arriving artificial intelligence

In conclusion,i firmly disagree that AI robots will replace human.It is because it cannot replaced in critical thinking such as doctors,psychiatrist and artists etc.I agree that enhancing in technology will create more job opportunities for people.It is because human must be need to repair or manage robots.