"Some people believe that banning plastic is the best way to protect the environment, while others argue that alternative solutions should be explored. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

The issue of whether banning plastics or doing other alternative ways to protect the environment is widely debated one. In this regard, some argue that banning plastic is the key to keep the environment protected, whereas other people assert in favor of finding other ways on this issue. This essay will explore both facets of this debate before presenting my view that finding alternative solutions is the superior long-term solution. There are some supporters of putting ban on using or manufacturing plastic materials since they help solve the environmental problems. One reason for this belief is that plastic materials can bring harm to environment as they can not be reproduced and in turn, these may harm sea-animals by ingetsing them and no longer survived. It is often claimed that there have been such occasions that people often try to fire them since they can not be reusable. As a result, they can put the environment in danger. In this regard, banning using plastics is a more useful way to protect both environment and animals.

On the other hand, opponents of this approach say that there are other practical ways to tackle this issue. They argue that there are not only plastics, but also some factors contributing environmental problems. For example, public transportation should be more developed and car ownership should be replaced by them which can release harmful emissions into the surface and cause air pollution. By doing this, they can prevent such problems in advance.

In conclusion, some say that banning plastic is the key role to protect the environment, while others believe that finding other ways should be prioritized for long-term sustainability. Personally, I believe that governmnet should focus more on doing another ways, as this can provide a long-term solution to environmental problems.