Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people's way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is believed by some people that climate has the most significant impact on people’s lives, whereas others believe that it affects the region’s economy. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints , and I strongly believe that both aspects are affected by climate.

Some believe that people’s lives depend on climate, giving the following reasons. First of all, they think that climate, such as rain, floods, deserts, mostly affects individuals lives. For example, When it rains outside for 3-4 days continuously, most people can not go outside to do their work; thus they can not earn and can not buy their daily necessaries. Floods, on the other hand, lead to a lot of difficult problems, such as ruining crops, soil, and even houses. If any floods ruin any houses or crop fields, people will face a lot of difficulties. In this hostile environment, people can not lead a peaceful life; therefore they feel too uncomfortable; thus, it affects people’s lives.

Others believe that climate has the greatest effect on the economy. There are two main reasons for this. Firstly, people think that a country’s economy mostly depends on their citizen’s earnings. So, in a bad environment, if citizens can not earn a good amount of money, country will face economic problems. Moreover,the country’s export and import processes mostly depend on the climate. For instance, if the environment is good for one week, these processes will run very smoothly,while if the environment is not good, the government can not continue these processes; thus, country will face financial problems.

I strongly believe that both of them are affected by the climate, and both the economy and people’s lives are connected to one another. Therefore, if a country faces any economic problems, it means the country’s people will also face those problems.

To sum up, I would like to reiterate that climate has the most significant impact on both people’s lives and the region’s economy.