Some people believe that doctors and nurses sold received higher salaries than other professionals because they work is vital to society to what extend do you agree or disagree

To what extent do you

→It is often argued that doctors and nurses play significant role in the society. so, ou medical profession should facilitate with high income than other professions. Although many people support this idea. I completely disagree with the viewpoint because every professions have equal importances and medical services should be easily affordable for everyone. This essay will the explain the reasons for my viewpoint.

To begin with one of the primary reason is that, hone of the occupation should be prioritised remaining the rest. Every employees give their beat in each sector. For instance, a teacher plays pivotal role in shaping a child’s career, as education prevents humans from relying solely on instinctive behaviour. As a result, none of the profession is superior or inferior, everyone have their own purpose.

Furthermore, another compelling reason is that health services, which is indispensable for everyone, should be easily accessible. If the doctors and nurses pay high, the treatment charge will also increases. For example study so that thousands of people die each your due to unaffordable treatment services. Therefore,medical charge should be reasonable for general public.

In conclusion, even though many people think that the medical line of work should highly praised with more income, I oppose with the idea. As health related services are the basic needs, which should be budget friendly for public well-being.