Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that most people commonly believed that if University education has to free so that all kinds students are studied there without any financial fees and gain higher education. I,however, completely disagree with this viewpoint,and in this essay, I will support my opinion with relevant examples.

To begin with, there are number of reasons why University education should not be free. The first possible reason is that if any education has free,any student do not study timely due to their do not have any fear about money. By studying unpaid education, they will not become responsible person related money or do not learn how to manage money.The second possible cause is that they always involve with bad kinds of things with their friends. For example, in a free education, children do not have any interests how to become a professional.

In addition, I also believe that if any institution have some rules and regulation related to money, student will study very severely how to become a successful person. By having money in institute, every students will study more interestedly that once. However, there are no any specific rule for a University education. For instance, having some money in institute, students grow up with confidence and to do study regularly.

In conclusion, although people believe that unpaid education is always good,considering the factors discussed above, I firmly believe that University education that are always with money is betterbeyyer.