Some people believe that governments should spend more money on space exploration, while others think this money should be used to help people living in poverty. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that authorities ought to investigate more in space discovery, whereas others believe that such expenditure would be better spent on addressing global problems such as poverty and climate change. This essay wil examine both opinions and explain why I partly agree with this statement because, despite its benefits, there are several notable limitations.

On the one hand, investing heavily in space exploration is positive development because by that people will discover more information about space which helps individuals to enhance sputnik assess and connectivity. Sputnik was the world’s first artificial satellite which gave people a lot of opportunities such as internet connection, navigation, and Earth observation. For instance, if governments invest more money to space exploration, people will take more chances to do greater discovery and enhance Earth development.

On the other hand, allocating more funds to global issues is also crucial because it includes problems which the state should consider such as poverty and climate change. Regarding poverty, currently many people are enduring financial hardship and it should be regulated by governments. For example, by spending more financial support to them, we can significantly enhance their well-being. Furthermore, nowadays climate change is also one of the biggest problems which requires a large amount of funding. People need to regulate this trend because it is vital for us to have a regular climate. Antarctica , for example, is melting day by day because of climate change, specifically very hot weather.

In conclusion, while space exploration yields significant technological and scientific benefits, urgent global challenges like poverty and climate change cannot be overlooked. I firmly believe that governments must strike a careful balance discovering the universe and protecting our own planet