Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a common belief that to enjoy a pastime, it should be challenging. I totally disagree with this notion, asserting that it is an unwise suggestion.

There are a variety of reasons, why it would be wrong that enjoyable hobbies are difficult, which means there are a myriad of easy pastimes, which are exciting as well as relaxing such as swimming. Adding joy and happiness to life, swimming cen be a soothing activity, while require less expensive equipments. Another hobby, which is simple is photography. A scinec spot need searching for shooting a landscape, which is in turn enjoyable and have the capacity to relieve energy. Despite being straightforward, taking photos is a satisfying activity. These all suggest that uncomplicated activities are more of a pleasure.

On the other hand, some individuals claim that struggling hobbies are more enjoyable than simple pastimes. One reason which they may base their view on might be, taking risks, which give them ultimate excitement. Being a kind of adventure, demanding activities give them a sense of fulfillment. However, I find this argument unconvincing, as people can seek adventure and thrill in simple activities, which are budget friendly and easy to be partaken. From a psychological stand point, for many people feeling safety is one of the utmost necessities when managing to do hobbies. So that, difficult hobbies fail to be enjoyable for such folks. For example, urban residents have reported experiencing the most pleasure while just sitting in water places. If an activity is not more challenging, we might feel a great sense of satisfaction when doing it.

In conclusion, I completely disagree that leisure activities should be struggling to be enjoyable as there are many easy activities, which give human beings endless happiness.