Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Hobbies play a vital role in our lives as they help us to come out of stress and explore our own inner selves. In this case, many believe that it only be an amusing hobby if we had to walk on nails or through fire to derive from it. I fully oppose this idea. Simple hobbies can be pleasurable, but difficult hobbies can also be enjoyable.

First and foremost, it’s undeniable that many can find interest in plenty of simple hobbies such as listening to music, reading books, cooking, gardening,…etc. Just on the grounds of their keenness to do these activities and sure that they can relieve their stress and have a better lifestyle. Especially one can expand their relationship better with others who have the same interests as them. A great compelling example of this. It’s me- a person who is really into singing. I usually up my singing voice on my social networking sites and it is the way that I can connect with lots of friends whose cup of tea is singing. Not only was I able to pursue my interests, but I was also able to make a lot of great relationships.

On the other hand, there are still a number of pursuers who want to conquer challenges, they therefore have a difficult hobby. But it is not really troublesome for them, they can find it interesting in the contract. If it accurately your hobbies, these taxes will surely become your motivation, and you might feel a greater sense of satisfaction when you manage to do it successfully. MC has been my hobby since I was young. For some people, they find it hard for me to fulfill my interest. However, it is not what I feel. Regularly practicing speaking in front of the mirror alone makes me feel very happy because I am on the path to pursuing my passion. As a result, I can do it, and I enjoy it much more than I did when I started. I believe that many hobbies give us more pleasure when we reach a higher level of performance because the results are better and the feeling of achievement is greater.

To summarize, both types of hobbies are also significant and helpful to us. Nevertheless, some harder hobbies may be difficult to perform, but these types of hobbies give the mind stress and calm the mood. Nothing is impossible in this world.