Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that challenging it is necessary to make hobbies to be more interesting. While there are some benefits to this activity, I partly disagree with this notion and I will present my views in the essay below.

On the one hand, enjoying something brings to someone happiness even if do not have to pay fees or spend a lot of time on entertainment. It is essential to believe that hobbies serve as in make people perk someone up or simply satisfy their passion. There are many different preferences between people, it relies on need’s person which maybe unwind, passion or personality. For instance, the young of today prefer surfing social media to investing money in something like taking photos, going out in the evening or strolling around. This is because hobbies simply bring a sense of tranquility and temporarily forget all the pressures or worries from daily life.

On the other hand, if hobbies are hard, it might a great chance to challenge themselves or self-motivated to personal fulfillment. Some people enjoy conquering challenges and challenging themselves, so they tend to pursue hobbies that are difficult. They enjoy problem-solving and dedicate time and pursue their hobbies and passions. Furthermore, surpassing challenges in hobbies can enhance self-confident and face the issues skill. For instance, someone whose hobby is learning new language, when they master a foreign language, it will help them feel confident in communicating and open up many job opportunities.

In conclusion, although hobbies challenging brings to people determined and satisfication certain advantages, i contend that it should not be encouraged due to hobbies do not need to be compilcated, it simply brings joy and make people feel most excited.