Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Lots of people say thaht it should be challenged for hobbies to have, while others think that an easy hobbies can also be fun. Personally, i think both type of this can bring joy to people but if it is a little bit of hard, there will be more satisfied. I therefore agree with the statement that hobby should be difficult to enjoy.

One reason is that challenged activities bring us great sense of satisfactory and success when we finish it. when we put lots of effort and focus on doing something difficult, the more it’s hard, the more relaxed and entertained we feel after finishing successfully. for instance, taking photograph requires us mony, time, skills and a good sense of arts. you must practice a lot to take a good picture. and after finish, where will be a feeling if achievement in our life.

besides, although some kinds of easy hobby is enjoyable, it sometimes will be tedious. easy hobby requires a little equipments and don’t make people to put too much efforts on it. therefore, this hobby can also be common and done by lots of people. is people do this over and over again, it can be boring and start to change to another hobby.

in conclusion, i think that easy or hard hobbies depends on how we entertain, but it will be more satisfactory when it is hard for us to do.