Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals trust that their favorite activities must be challenging to be pleasurable. Personally, I strongly believe that both difficult and easy hobbies are fun. I do not agree with this statement that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

On the one hand, doing activities that are easy is also fun. One of the examples is playing football. When I was a child, I played football every day with my close friends. It has been so enjoyable and funny because we performed many kinds of competition among ourselves. It does not request any equipment or space for the performance of those activities. Moreover, watching movies is also easy for contemporary people. If they want to watch films or another show, they need a notebook, phone, or television, which they can find.

However, on the other hand, there are many challenging exercises that we have done that feel enjoyable. For example, taking a movie is tough because you can hardly find good scenery, talented participants, well-known places, and others. I have contributed to the moves as an actor. As I see it, performance is frightened to the front video camera, but also pride in yourself. Further, while driving a car is exciting when you drive an expansive car such as a BMW or Mercedes-Benz, there are some obstacles. The driver has to be careful around other cars and know the rules, which are explained in the signage.

In conclusion, not only simple hobbies can be fun and relaxing, but also difficult hobbies can be equally pleasurable for different reasons.