Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few believe that pleasure of hobbies lasts in

their hardness.I completely disagree with this view point as hobbies do not depend upon the cost for joy,and it’s personal satisfaction that is necessary.

Seeking happiness in hobbies is not related to the money that we spend on these activities.Simples and less costly hobbies are perfectly fine,if they fulfills the personal demand.As long as joy is concerned,it is something that do not involve amount only,but inner’s happiness is crucial factor.Fore instance,Reading books is not an expensive hobby,but it provides the extreme level of enjoyment to people who are interested in reading.That’s why,it’s not essential that hobby must be hard to achieve enjoyment.

Secondly,the main reason of enjoyment lies in personal satisfaction.If a person has a costly hobby,but he does not feel any content after owing this spare time activity then all his money is useless.Furthermore,being happy is not related to the expending money on difficult hobbies.For example, Gambling is hard hobby for wealthy people,but they feel dissatisfied while losing their money.

In conclusion,Few argue that the enjoyment can be fulfilled by having tough hobbies.I totally disagree that spare time needs are not correlated to it’s difficulty,even simple hobbies can give pleasure.Moreover,the costly and hard hobbies are not required to get joy out of it, and the matter of interest is a person’s contentment.