Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals think that a hobby must be a chancy and convoluted in order to be pleasure.I utterly oppose the view given that the harder it is most demanding it becames.

Also,people delight in hobbies that are pretty easy.

One example of an activity that is easy for most people is playing countr strike 2.This hobby needs minimal tools. It is simple to learn. I remember learning and playing to countr strike 2 in Kiwi with my friend’s when I was I younger. Playing with friends or in a team can be enjoyable and foster sense of community,contributing to a more relaxed gaming experience.

On the other hand,difficult hobbies can sometimes be more exciting. If an activity is more challenging,we may experience a heightened sense of accomplishment when we succeed in doing it. For example, playing volleyball is hobby that requires a high level of playing with a squad and playing harder. In my case, it took me around 3 years learned fully playing volleyball but now I enjoy it much more than I started.I think many hobbies become more enjoyable as we improve because the outcomes are better, and the sense of accomplishment increases.

In conclusion, simple hobbiescan be fun and relaxing,but difficult hobbies equally pleasure for reasons