Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that it’s optimal to adopt some unwanted situations, Others think that individuals should strive to change and enhance such conditions. Personally, I believe that people should not remain in an insufficient situation, like an unsatisfactory job. because it shapes the whole life.

Adoption of a reality or condition provides more inner peace. People who accept their lifestyle, like their financial status, are more likely to have gratitude and happiness. According to stoic philosophy, individuals who have compassion and gratitude have a greater chance of having peace in mind. more than the one who complains and has a rebellious manner. Therefore, admitting some conditions prevents useless effort and keeps people in a peaceful and happy circle in their lives.

On the other hand, adversity cultivates people’s mentality. When they face an unexpected case, if they strive to evolve and remedy the situation, they become a better version of themselves, and mentally, they have more strength to take action in their lives. Especially, most people suffer from not being in the right occupation as they wish. In my opinion, it is a tricky game to demonstrate to people; here is the change for refinement. Thus, bad situations are not to be adopted; in fact, they are for reforming.

In conclusion, however, stoic philosophy works in some cases, like admitting fate and preventing futile efforts to change unwanted situations. As far as I believe, people have the tendency and ability to upgrade their lives in order to feel fulfillment. Additionally, adversity and discomfort are reminders to take action.