Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In life, people face all types of troubles and misfortunes and while some may prefer to cope with the situation, others try to change it. This essay will explore the views of both sides. Firstly, I will elaborate on the notion of people on their acceptance of any terrible situation that may come in life and secondly, I will share the thinking behind wanting to improve it.

Everyone in some point in their life face ups and downs.Its not always a smooth sail.One may find their jobs boring or maybe their work place is toxic, some may be going through a tough financial situation. It is wise to be patient and acceptable in these times and not to loose hope. Moreover, being tensed about their current circumstances can lead to degradation of mental and physical health. for example: sulking about your workplace can lead to depression which is one of the main reason behind increased health injuries, So it paramount that people be more acceptable about their situation and to try to have a positive outlook.

On the contrary, many people prefer to advance their circumstances through hard work and diligence.Consistant effort and working towards a better future can make the all the difference and help overcome the negativity. For example: if your place of work is bad or your collegues are treating you badly, the speaking up to them, complaining to higer ups or leaving the job to find a more suitable one can be helpfull.

In conclusion, both views have their merits but it mostly depend upon the individuals.Some may be more accepting while others may want to actively seeking change. I personally belive that, hard work always pays off and trying your best to change the situation helps you grow as a person.