Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In life we often have to face some situations that does not go on our favor. Some people think that, In bad situations like unsatisfactory job or financial crysis, accepting the situation is the best way while other group of people believe instead of just accepting bad situation its better to do something to improve such situations. In the following paragraphs I will discuss both views. Personally, I side with the later view.

On one hand, There are many reasons why some people think that its better to accept the bad situation instead of try to improve it. To begin with, some people of our society are very lazy minded. They always try to avoid such things where where efforts are necessary. They better stay at the same positions for their whole life but don’t try to improve it. For instance, Some people don’t even try to look for new opportunities or new jobs even though they are receiving a lower amount of salary, where they deserve more. They just tried to avoid it by accepting the difficult situation and leave everything on their luck.

On the other hand, Other group of people who believe that compromising with bad situation is never an option. Instead, It’s better to try and improve those situations. This type of people mainly look for new opportunities all the time. As an example, Those people who belongs from a lower middle class family. There is famine majority of their lifetime through poverty. And for this reason, They feel the necessity of changing the situation or get them to a better place.

To conclude, Even though sometimes we have to accept some situation which are not in our hand or we don’t have any power to change it but still I think people should at least try their base to improve it rather sitting idly.