Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that hardships and difficulties have always been inevtiable in everyones’life. However, there are different opinions about these situations. Some people believe that it is the best to accept and get along with detrimental situatuations such as an unfulfilling job or lack of money, whereas others argue that it is better to make efforts in order to enhance such situations.

By accepting bad situations people will develop a thicker skin and be more flexible towards life challenges. Everyone will run into various types of difficulties in their life whether it’s a financial problem ,such as having difficulties paying up the bills, renting a residency, or in some cases having an unsatisfactory job or lifestyle. The more people struggle to change situations they do have no control over, the more they are likely to become frustrated and also waste a great deal of time and energy. That’s because it is impossible to get hold of everything in our life. Therefore, despite struggling in vain to change things that are unlikely to change, some people believe it is better to to accept their life the way it is. It simply redeem them from all mental as well as physical suffers they had put themselves thorough before.

On the other hand, others argue that every thing depends on people themselves and it is better to improve their life as much as they can and find solutions for those critical situations. For instance, If someone hesitates to work as an underpaid employee ,he has the power to quit his job and improve his life in anyway he tends to. Therefore they believe that everone should do his best to improve his life rather than getting along with that.

In conclusion, I am in favor of those people ideas’ that suggest others to improve their life and make changes as much as they can. Since we are born once, we can make this life a wonderful adventure and experience by doing our best to improve it by coming up with reliable ideas to overcome difficulties rather than just living an unsatisfactory life and convincing ourselves that problems will remain forever.