Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed by some people that an undesirable condition like a gated workplace or cash shortage must be tolerated while others support the opinion that changing these situations for the better might be the best way to deal with them. In my opinion, while I agree that there may be limitations to which a situation can be altered I strongly believe that tough circumstances should not be accepted and that people should try their best to change to obtain a higher level of satisfaction.

Contentment can be acqired in any condition that is not desired by making efforts in the betterment of the same. For example, if a person is not satisfied with thier workplace, it may lead to less productivity and impaired efficiency for this reason. Furthermore, settling for any unsatisfactory situation provides lesser motivation to stay in the same condition.

However, there might be barriers to which a circumstance can be improved. For instance, people might continue using a product of lesser quanlity owing to money being a constraint consequently leading to acceptance of their unfortunate condition.

In conclusion, although bad situations seems acceptable due to certain boundaries, I believe that it is important to change it into a more fulfilling circumstance for higher level of productivity and satisfaction.