Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, most of the working class people spend their time in the workplace compared to their home. So, It is important that they spend their career’s crucial time in a satisfactory job or should get a handsome amount of salary, for that they should have try to improve or develop themselves. Many others say that they should accept the worst circumstances, for instance, an unsatisfactory job and shortage of money. In this essay I will examine both side of the arguments and provide an overall opinion.

Generally speaking, There are two main reasons why people believe that it is appropriate to accept bad circumstances. Perhaps the main reason why people think that accepting bad circumstances, for example an unsatisfactory job, will help people to sustain in the competitive job market. A good illustration is that nowadays most of the job markets around the world are very competitive because of globalization, so it is tough to get a new job according to your satisfactory level, for which people believe it is better to accept the unsatisfactory job. A further point is that people think shortage of money is very common recently because of extreme price hikes. For example, nowadays people have to buy everdays’ necessity goods at higher prices than before; that is why saving money is almost impossible for most people.

Despite these arguments, there are many people who feel that it is better to overcome such situations for many reasons. The first thing is metal satisfaction, if people don’t have mental satisfaction regarding their work then they cannot develop their career. Therefore, if they find a new job according to their satisfactory level then it may help them to focus on their work more and boost their performance. Another great reason is if people can save a handsome amount of money then it may help them in future to avoid potential risks like being sick, and also to purchase some assets, such as – and properties.

In conclusion, both sides of the arguments raise strong issues. In my opinion, I think people should try to overcome and develop their bad situation.