Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Full consensus of collective well-being at work continuous elude the publics who make the harshly controversy which deteriorated to polemic and inventive. Some people agree to be satisfied with current job and reasonable amount of money while others raised concerns. This essay will discuss both views and provide some evidences that we should focus on self development and work-life balance.

There is a claim that people should be delight with what they have at the moment in term of working condition and salary. Compare to human counterparts in 1923, we are at the higher standard working condition which provide enough leisure facilities during professional duties. This view is on the brink to collapse because of new modern life with dynamic changes in the near future where there are thousands of luxury jobs which can bring both prestigious and fortunes, why do not we select the best options instead of ignoring the stand for chance?

Meanwhile, some majority of people will believe that human should move ahead and looking for the state to be promoted for not only work-life-balance but also fostering the creativity and being human, I totally agree with this argument. What is democracy which we have looked for, there was a lot of mayday parades have been undertaken in the past with the purpose to looking for the worker’s benefits, historic people have fight capitalism to revamp for our well-being by cutting down to 48 working hours per week. Those are the long achievements that we have had, so people have to proliferate it, rather than accept as the slaves.

Summary, by accepting the new challenges to improve and have better wages and working condition will help people to move forward to democracy where employees are in the center of the business which promote the statement of collective well-being. To do that, human resource practices need to adapt to the movements where manager can embrace the employee performance and keep the high retention on the full potential candidates.