Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that, accepting a bad situation is best , for example a job or shortage of money. Others think that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Based on my knowledge, some people choose to accepted bad situation. They thought that good things would come through accept a bad situation. They also thought that if there assume bad condition they can learn a lots from them. For example, a student gets 69 marks in his examination, he needs one more mark for getting

A grade. He also noticed that, his teacher cut one mark although the answer was right. But he didn’t say anything. He thought that when he remembered about it, it will encourage him for more study and he will do better in future examinations. Hence, this explains why some people choose to accept the bad situation.

Beside that, it is also mentioned that others argue that it is better to try and improve bad situations. I also believe the reason, because sometimes if they accept the bad situations it will be worse. For instance, if a person does an unsatisfactory job which has a low salary. Logically, at a point his pocket will be empty. He will suffer from a shortage of money. If he accepts the situation he must have to live in the street or he cannot lead a good life. Rather than accept the condition he must have to do something better to overcome the situation. Therefore, it explains why other people argue to try and improve bad situations.

In my honest opinion, I strongly suggest every person should make a decision according to the situation. When facing a problem if they think to solve the problem is better for them they should try and improve the situation. But if they think acceptance is better, they can learn from acceptance then they should copy the situation.

In conclusion, the most important thing when facing a bad situation is to analyse the problem then only you can react to them. Not all bad situations need to be ignored and not all need to be improved. Think wisely to get a better solution for all of your problems.