Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that it is better to have a self satisfaction toward their undesired job or their insufficient salary. However , others said that it is worthy to try and tackle such situation. In this essay , I will discuss both point of views and give my own opinion.

To commence , some think that it is too hard to quit a job and then to join another one , which might offer a better income and a good lifestyle in the future . Furthermore, the majority of people tend to avoid starting from scratch because they could be less attractive to be employed by the new employee. For example ,many recruitment company requires experiences and skills from the candidate who present his application. Some of these experiences are mandatory . That is why , changing a carrier is a huge step and need a support .

Regarding the other point of views , some believe that it is good to sacrifice two or three years in order to obtain a valuable qualification or a degree. This degree might give the holder the possibility to be employed in a good company and to gain a better salary. For example , Corona virus was a virus that caused a harmful effect on the humanity . Despite that it was beneficial for some people because they changed their carrier during the period of lock down due to the free time they had to think and to make a decision .

In conclusion , in my opinion I think it is better to sacrifice a short term to get a better job and to improve the quality of life.