Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A bad situation may occur at any time, and we can hardly do anything against it even if we are well prepared. Sometimes it is possible to evade problems by handling them smartly and keeping cool. Some people accept the prevailing condition and hand themselves over to fate, whereas some people improvise the condition to make it better for their own benefit. This essay will discuss both of these views and give an opinion of its own.

Life is full of hurdles and riddles. We never know what will happen next. As human beings, we can be well organized, but there is an ever-controlling deity who regulates each and every activity of all living beings. We can be very good at our jobs because of our skills, experience, and education. But it may happen that we are not getting the honor and payment we deserve, or it might also happen that we have suddenly lost our job due to recession or other company-related problems. Again, we may lose a huge amount of money in the stock market or in other businesses. Beside the above-mentioned monetary problems, we can get sick, lose organs due to accidents, or suffer the trauma of the loss of loved ones. We can accept the condition, move on, or break down completely.

Again, there are people who look for solutions all the time. They plan ahead, look for anticipated problems, and do the drills before starting any work. If they fail, they do not blame anybody, instead, they try to find out the probable solutions to the existing problems. They are like solution-finders, they will not leave any stone unturned to find their expected results. History also support these people, no scientists on earth could invent anything on their first attempts. People like Thomas Alva Adison, Elon Musk, and Bill Gates failed multiple times to finally succeed.

In my opinion, it is better to accept fate and work diligently. If we hold onto the basics and keep our brains cool, we can overcome any situation. Time goes by; it does not wait for anybody. Similarly, bad moments are also temporary. Monetary problems, health issues, family disputes, or unhealthy relations with spouses may be easily overcome if we remain honest to our work and relationships and try 24/7 to find a way to win. Indeed, God helps those who help themselves.

In brief, we need to enjoy every moment of life and live a godly life to be remembered by others.