some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is always argued among many individuals that a significant volume of the information in different fields, including science-related majors, and business-related topics would better be shared with other people, while others hold this opinion that it is vital to keep some imprtant data unknown to the world. This is will explain both views.

On the one hand, a large number of people around the world believe that for a general improvement in people’s way of living and possibly even for the next generation, experts would better collabrate with each other in the cases that include all of them on Earth.In other words, in some sepecific topics such as global warming and the different kinds of pollutions which directly affect all the people’s health condition and even ecosystem, sicenitist should share their data and discoveries with other experts with various nationality to accelerate addressing these problems. For instance, in the year 2020 with the emerge of the Corona virus all over the world, all scientists cooperate with each other and shared practical information to pervent the illness increasing.

On the other hand, a significant number of people do not feellike sharing data in any major in order to keep themselves in the business. Interestingly, in the feild of financial marketing and business, which are known as competitive occupations, it is significantly crucial to keep your data safe and not be able to leak anywhere. In other words, publicising the private information means the high risk of breakdown and failure in the business. For example, well-known, giant companies such as Apple and Microsoft just put trivial, unneccassary group of information that are sure does not put their businesses in danger.

From my viewpoint, i am the bias of the first idea in the most cases to share information with other people in order to reach practical solutions in cases related to people’s lives such as air pollution, treatment of diseases, and ecosystem.

To conclude, it has been always a controversial debate among many individuals that wether the important should be kept secretly or be shared with others. By taking proper considerations, sharing information is a remarkable way to make a world to a more comfortable place to live for now and later.