some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, the issue of sharing information exorbitantly in study, economic and the academic worlds has ignited considerable heated debate and polarized opinions. While some people believe that these knowledges are too precious to share freely, others contend that it can be exceptionally beneficial for people who live in developing countries. In this essay, I will comprehensively shed light on the merits of both perspectives before indicating my own stance.

On the one hand, some people believe that valuable data like research, business and academic knowledges should not be accessible freely because of in favor of many businesses. The first one is that some richest people in the world view that if they share precious information about their business, their business can collapse, potentially leading to become poor. For example, many software provider companies, such as Apple or Samsung, are making a profit by keeping this data secret.

On the other hand, there are several reasons to explain why some individuals believe that these precious data should be accessible. The first one is that many people, who come from disadvantaged and deprived background, in the world have to live in poor living standards. They believe that they can go out of this vicious circle of poverty by learning these knowledges. Another important reason is that the biggest global problems can be prevented by acquiring them. For example, if learning of manufacturing of solar power and wind turbines is free, many governments can apply these cutting-edge technologies extensively around country, contributing improvement of air quality and preventing of releasing greenhouse gasses.

In conclusion, while these knowledges can be valuable, there are several undeniable reasons, for instance environmental concerns, which they should be accessible for everyone. Therefore, in my opinion, this trend will be very beneficial.