some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, information statistics and data pose an immense role in the growth of several fields, such as the Scientific, the business, or the academic. Many believe that all pieces of information should be accessible to everyone whereas others support that this is a terrible mistake. However, it is a matter of debate how beneficial oversharing is.

Looking into details, more and more people seem to be in favor of storing all the information coming from research, making it available to everyone. To further elaborate, these data can be accessed and reviewed by other specialists. can use the material for their projects or even to make additions, as well as improvements to the already existing ones. Furthermore, by by having this material be transparent, connections bonds of trust and reliability are formed between citizens and the companies or institutes providing stats. To be more specific, people feel like This way, they know the truth and nothing is kept hidden from them.

From a different point of view, many people insist on having mainly portions of information being shared -only only th the crucial points and statistics. First and foremost this should be done since valuable data can be destroyed when in the wrong hands. For instance, they can be easily misused or misinterpreted by ignorant people, therefore leading to chaos in the in question. Moreover, community in detailed information and results from researches excessive amount of additional anxiety of the field this in der additional anxiety can cause an to the citizens. Regardless a common fact that the daily routine of the modern human is already hectic and paded. Consequently, any minor #yet disappointing detail enormous impact mood on their mood. can have an

To sum it all up, I personally believe that although citizens should be informed about the latest data and results from research that aims to tackle 21st-century issues, only experts should have access to delicate information, as in the wrong hands they can prove to be rather harmful.