some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, Data plays a vital role in the field of scientific research, business and educational field. To begin with, In this essay I partially support that both views of sharing information for free should be emphasized and sharing of some data in the public view should be avoided.

On the one hand, some parts of the population believe that data should be shared for free of cost. As a result, It would be great for research, business and education.For instance, wikipedia is an open resource available to all the people from which many are getting information for their research papers, Exams, and business ideas. In addition to that, It helps people to learn new things without any tutors even though it is related to a different domain. Adding to that, it also helps business people to make their buyers aware of what they are doing in a product as a result, it makes the product more reliable. Furthermore, If research information is available for free, a new perspective of that research can be derived by a different person by means of this more wisdom can be attained in that field. In contrast to this we should also think about the confidentiality of the data.

On the other hand, Some people think that sharing all the data for the public could be awful.In terms of research, all the data derived from it can not be released for the public even for education purposes as there is a chance for misuse of this valuable data. In the case of business, if they share the data their competitor may replicate or know their techniques as a result, it will reduce their profits. Moreover, people spend their time, money, and hard work to attain information through research, Business, and Studies so it should have some value. Thus, appropriate value should be charged for the information provided.

To conclude, I believe that data shared should be classified according to their importance by which common data can be shared to public, Important data can be charged an amount, and confidential data can be kept secure. As a result, everyone can be benefited.