some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that it is worthy to share information in research or in trading or in academic fields .However , others think that some data could be so precious to be shared and it should be awarded.

To commence, it is good ethically to share data which could have a positive effect to an experiment or to a business because that might save a significant time of works of students or for stagers.Taking a vaccin as an example , during the pandemic period of corona virus in 2019 , the planet was looking for a therapy to stop the spread of this virus . Many people died because of lack of information concerning this virus and how to cope with it . The whole world was following the media and surfing the internet to look for any news about a vaccine who could deter this virus from causing more damage to the humanity.The good news was all the pharmaceutical companies were gathering information in one goal which is to discover a vaccin and as a result of cooperation , they discovered one. This was a good example of sharing information and how the effect was so obvious.

Others think that results in a research is not an easy job . Because good results come after long hours of work and it doesn’t come by hazard. In addition , due to the effort and a long hours of work during a day and a night , people who do that should be awarded. Although, the results are either beneficial to the society or not , awarded should be based on their time and their work.Furthermore, they suggest that governments should take parts and finance their project and provide the scientists with all the equipment they request.

In conclusion , I think it is more ethically to share information especially if people lives is waiting for any hope and help which could deter them from suffering .