some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Introduction

It is true that some people think that sharing information may cause to help the community for haveing big progress by increasing knowladge and in some case build a complex system whereas other think that give the knowladge for free may push the company to go bankrub or don’t produce a high quality product. But in my opinion share the knowladge for free can help the comunity to have unbelivable progress and may build a very sophisticate systems.

Regarding to those kind of people who are not believe on sharing knowladge. I think they believe that Reading and Develop is expensive. In this case, sharing those knowlagde may not affordable for the company and even it may cause that company to go bankrub like Microsoft, OpenAI. They also claim that producing high quality software is expensive and it is not wise to give them away for free. Company like Apple is famous for it’s high quality software and they do not like to share their information with other comapany like Microsoft.

In terms of sharing knowlage with other people, I believe that it will help those community to rise up with new technology or science. When everybody are free to learn the new tools, technology and etc, They will drastically progress in that tools like Medium website which help many developer all around the world. On the other hands, community will make complex system that can help other company like programming lange such as c, c++ or operating system like Linux.

In conculsion, People may think sharing knowadge can help the community to go up their knowladge and create a sophisticate system while other believes that free knowladge can result unexpected progress in world technology or sciences. Nevertheless, I beleive sharing knowlagde can help the human to have progress in their tools and technologies.