Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

In the contemporary epoch, it is true that living standard is increasing more and more. In that context, the question of whether there are many options for individuals or not remains a source of controversy among the public. While there are still arguments around this topic, I personally agree with the idea that people have many choices due to various benefits it offers.

To begin with, only by having many options can people opt to where they reside more easily as transportation development is impressive. It gives people an opportunity to travel whenever they want in a short time. Therefore, some people can decide to live in out-skirt to harmonize the nature and they can travel to work by electric train which its speed is so high. Moreover, they also can visit their hometown conveniently by plane or various types of transportation. Furthermore, there are many options when people select to entertainment ways because they can consider indoor or outdoor forms. Accordingly, in each option they can continue to decide a range of entertainment such as watching movies, playing board games, visiting park, …, thus helping them boost their moods.

Additionally, many choices can help individuals gain more knowledge easily with being suitable ways for them. Nowadays, people can take a course online or offline, even hybrid method, it allows people to arrange their schedule properly and increase effective learning journeys. A prime example would be my younger sister, who made a decision to pursue a hybrid yoga course 6 months ago. In that time, she followed the online lecture via zoom on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays and she went to the training room in the rest to do yoga with her trainer. Hence, she improved her yoga skills so much in a short time.

In conclusion, it seems to me that many choices are a positive tendency in the society, with the most noticeable benefits being the chances it offers to decide where people reside more conveniently and expand ranges of entertainment as well as improve process learning.