Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

A few individuals things that in the present time we have a variety of choices .I would say that it is a good thing to have a lot of choice and I totally agree with this statement.

To begin with, having different kind of choices can make our life more easier than the past .In the past ,there was a few choices in our life. For instance ,during the past generation everyone had the same profession and that was farming but nowadays we have so many career options that will be beneficial for us in the long run . Furthermore, if we go to a shopping mall we can find categories of items and easily choose the right one for us. If we have lot of options we can try different types of items and find the desirable one .

Moreover , not in every situations and places we can choose from many choices there are some places where we cannot have things according to our liking. For example ,in a big family every member has their own taste of food and it is not possible to cook for them individually on everyday basis. Though at some point we do not have different choices but it is extremely important to have choices. Another side that is being benefited for having a lot of choices is education. In today’s era educational institution has varieties of courses and pathways for students and for that reason any student can choose their preferable subjects from those courses.

To sum up,it can be said that having too many choices is a good thing and it can also make individual benefited in their life and we should always have choices in every sectors of our.