Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, some people think that we have abundance of choices. I strongly agree with this. Our options are multiple in aspects of life, which can range from professional endeavors to entertainment choices.

For start, our generation is blessed with information that helps to choose and take path on professional areas of development. For instance, and individual can learn a subject of their interest which was reserved for elites and the royals in the past. This could help to pursue a career in politics, business or medicine. Furthermore, one may pursue an office job or can do online job. In recent times, working online became more and more common giving us a choice of staying at home.

The other area we have so much preference is entertainment. The previous generation had limited entertainment choices, which could be reading a printed material, or going to the circus or the theater. In contrast, today’s generation can enjoy this all at by switching form TV and computer to a phone. Additionally, the invention of technology brought us to the era of social media. It is no uncommon to spend several hours on a computer or phone switching among different social medial platforms.

In summary, today’s society has several options. We can have a benefit of choosing what carrier pathway to follow. The multitude of preference is also greatly seen on our choice of enjoyment.