Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals thing that in this modern word that we live in, everyone enjoys the luxury of having a lot of options in their life. I totally agree with this stance. In following paragraphs, I will elaborate my point of view.

First and foremost, If we compare twenty first century to anyother spam of time, we will be able to see how modern world has evolved. Just within twenty three years of this hundred year long road , we have came so far that anything from 90s sound like a million years ago stuff. For instance, in the study department, every day a new branch comes to life. There is so much diversity in each and every field of study that you can possibly comprehend. Consider every section of study at tree and in each tree, further branches are growing almost every year. People have so much choices on which career they want to pursue. If we compare it to old times ,every subject was limited to its basic, whether it was physics, medical, maths or business.

Moreover, these are not limited to career only . Nowadays, a vast number of genders have came to light as well. Although many stand against it , yet its influenced is growing with passage of time. As an example, five decades ago, there only exists three major genders, but now there are more than seventy of them.

If we see this debate from another angle, we can understand that growing population has a huge impact on it. As human race is growing at faster pace, so is everything else, and that is why, we believe we have so much choices. Although competition has increased too.

In conclusion, I will say even though, this generation enjoys more options in their life but, still they have their own struggles too.