Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

World is progressing rapidly and enhancement of technology has made the life of people easier. In the opinion of many people , in this day everyone have plenty of options. In my point of view I somehow agree with this statement, since I also believe that we are surrounded by too many facilities.

Due to the development of infrastructure like technology, the life of population have become easier along with the access of proper freedom on everything. People have choice on every things like in food, transport, clothes or any kinds of other assets tl. Similarly, we also have a lot of option in the field of technology as well. For instance while purchasing computers or mobiles there are different brands of them and we can buy any brand as our wish. Likewise there are also a lot of option in internet as well.

Furthermore, people have access to any kind of facilities nowadays. However, this has also result to the many kinds of problem to this generation. Pupil are suffering from confusion in choosing the right thing for themselves. They are becoming lazy day by day. As a consequence, creativity of this generation seems to be dying. For example, when someone is introduced with social media, then she/he could have dilemma in weather choosing the right media, since there are a lot of similar medias available in the market. This has resulted to poor decision making of people.

To sum up, we are around a lot of options and facilities nowadays. However, it depend upon us how we can use this in our life, so that we could avoid it’s detrimental effect.